Clear
Clear
DD slash MM slash YYYY
Music   ·   Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor | The Legacy of Diaghilev

Mon 15 Jan 10am
More Details
Music

Tom Robinson Band

Sun 14 Jan, 8.00pm
More Details
Take Part

Blackheath Halls Orchestra Course: Fauré & Elgar

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 17 Mar (weekly rehearsals)
More Details
Music

TL Symphony Orchestra – Side by Side

Fri 12 Jan, 6.00pm
More Details
Take Part

Blackheath Halls Choir Course: Fauré & Elgar

Mon 8 Jan - Sun 17 Mar (weekly rehearsal)
More Details
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Marsyas Trio

Mon 8 Jan, 1.10pm
More Details
Music   ·   Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor | The Legacy of Diaghilev

Mon 8 Jan 10am
More Details
Take Part

Blackheath Halls Orchestra Course: Fauré & Elgar

Sun 7 Jan - Sun 17 Mar (weekly rehearsal)
More Details
Dance   ·   Family

The Nutcracker

Sat 23 Dec, 1.30pm
More Details
Dance   ·   Family

The Nutcracker

Sat 23 Dec, 11.00am
More Details
Dance   ·   Family

The Nutcracker

Fri 22 Dec, 4.00pm
More Details
Dance   ·   Family

The Nutcracker

Fri 22 Dec, 1.30pm
More Details
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Elena Toponogova Ensemble

Mon 18 Dec, 1.10pm
More Details
Exhibition

Blackheath Art Society Winter Exhibition

Thu 16 Nov - Mon 18 Dec, 10am-5pm
More Details
Family   ·   Music

Blackheath Halls Christmas Concert 2023

Sun 17 Dec, 7.30pm
More Details
Music

Blackheath Goes Gospel 2023 Performance

Sat 16 Dec, 7.30pm
More Details
Family   ·   Music

The Magic Of Christmas 2023 | Belvedere Concert Band

Fri 15 Dec, 7.30pm
More Details
Music   ·   Opera

Opera Scenes @ Blackheath Halls

Fri 15 Dec, 7.00pm
More Details
Music   ·   Opera

Opera Scenes @ Blackheath Halls

Thu 14 Dec, 8.15pm
More Details
Music   ·   Opera

Opera Scenes @ Blackheath Halls

Thu 14 Dec, 6.30pm
More Details
Music   ·   Opera

Opera Scenes @ Blackheath Halls

Wed 13 Dec, 7.00pm
More Details