2023-01-29 2023-01-30 2023-01-30 2023-01-31 2023-02-04 2023-02-04 2023-02-04 2023-02-06 2023-02-06 2023-02-08 2023-02-08 2023-02-10 2023-02-24 2023-02-24 2023-02-25 2023-02-27 2023-02-27 2023-03-01 2023-03-04 2023-03-06 2023-03-06 2023-03-08 2023-03-10 2023-03-10 2023-03-11 2023-03-11 2023-03-11 2023-03-11 2023-03-13 2023-03-13 2023-03-17 2023-03-18 2023-03-19 2023-03-22 2023-03-23 2023-03-24 2023-03-27 2023-03-27 2023-03-28 2023-03-30 2023-04-01 2023-04-01 2023-04-02 2023-04-06 2023-04-12 2023-04-17 2023-04-21 2023-04-22 2023-04-23 2023-04-29 2023-04-29 2023-04-30 2023-04-30 2023-05-03 2023-05-13 2023-05-13 2023-05-13 2023-05-14 2023-05-20 2023-05-22 2023-05-27 2023-05-27 2023-05-28 2023-05-28 2023-06-10 2023-06-10 2023-07-10 2023-10-28
Clear
Clear
DD slash MM slash YYYY
Comedy   ·   Talks

Danny Baker | From Cradle to Stage

Sat 28 Jan, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Comedy   ·   Talks

Danny Baker | Good Time Charlie’s Back

Sun 29 Jan, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 30 Jan 10am (extended lecture)
More Details
Take Part

Verdi Requiem (Long Course)

Mon 23 Jan - Sun 23 April
More Details Book
Talks

Paterson Joseph: The Secret Diaries of Charles Ignatius Sancho

Tue 31 Jan, 8.00pm
More Details Book
Family

The Nosy Little Troll

Sat 4 Feb, 11.00am
More Details Book
Family

The Nosy Little Troll

Sat 4 Feb, 3.00pm
More Details Book
Music

Phil Beer

Sat 4 Feb, 8.00pm
More Details Book
Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 6 Feb 10am
More Details
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Sarah Gilford and Rebecca Cohen

Mon 6 Feb, 1.10pm
More Details Book
Music

Trinity Laban Sinfonia Strings

Wed 8 Feb, 6.00pm
More Details Book
Music

Trinity Laban Soloists’ Competition Final 2023

Wed 8 Feb, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Take Part

Quiz Night 2023

Fri 10 Feb, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Dance   ·   Music

CoLab 2023: Final Night, The Hearn Recital Room

Fri 24 Feb, 5.30pm
More Details Book
Dance   ·   Music

CoLab 2023: Final Night, The Great Hall

Fri 24 Feb, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Comedy

Josie Long: Re-Enchantment

Sat 25 Feb, 8.00pm
More Details Book
Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 27 Feb 10am
More Details
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Gunel Mirzayeva (piano)

Mon 27 Feb, 1.10pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Talks

Blake Morrison and The Hosepipe Band

Wed 1 Mar, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Music

Banter

Sat 4 Mar, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 6 Mar 10am
More Details