2024-06-18 2024-06-19 2024-06-19 2024-06-20 2024-06-21 2024-06-22 2024-06-22 2024-06-24 2024-07-03 2024-07-04 2024-07-05 2024-07-06 2024-07-06 2024-07-08 2024-07-08 2024-07-09 2024-07-12 2024-07-13 2024-07-15 2024-07-15 2024-09-09 2024-09-23 2024-09-24 2024-09-25 2024-09-27 2024-09-28 2024-09-29 2024-10-05 2024-10-16 2024-10-19 2024-10-19 2024-10-27 2024-11-02 2024-11-02 2024-11-09 2024-11-09 2024-11-10 2024-11-10 2024-11-10 2024-11-23 2024-12-22 2024-12-22 2024-12-23 2024-12-23 2025-01-25 2025-02-02 2025-02-22 2025-02-22 2025-02-23 2025-02-23 2025-04-28
Clear
Clear
DD slash MM slash YYYY
Music   ·   Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor | Brahms Revisited

Mon 17 Jun 10am
More Details
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Yana Burova and Evgenia Startseva

Mon 17 Jun, 1.10pm
More Details Book
Musical Theatre

Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical

Tue 18 Jun 7pm
More Details Book
Musical Theatre

Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical

Wed 19 Jun 7pm (BSL Interpreted)
More Details Book
Talks

Iain Sinclair: Pariah Genius

Wed 19 Jun, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Musical Theatre

Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical

Thu 20 June 7.30pm
More Details Book
Musical Theatre

Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical

Fri 21 Jun 7pm
More Details Book
Musical Theatre

Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical

Sat 22 Jun 2.30pm
More Details Book
Musical Theatre

Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical

Sat 22 Jun 7pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor | Brahms Revisited

Mon 24 Jun 10am
More Details
Talks

Errollyn Wallen: Becoming A Composer

Wed 3 Jul, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Opera

Trinity Laban Opera Presents: Errollyn Wallen: Dido’s Ghost

Thu 4 Jul, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Opera

Trinity Laban Opera Presents: Errollyn Wallen: Dido’s Ghost

Fri 5 Jul, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Opera

Trinity Laban Opera Presents: Errollyn Wallen: Dido’s Ghost

Sat 6 Jul, 2.30pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Opera

Trinity Laban Opera Presents: Errollyn Wallen: Dido’s Ghost

Sat 6 Jul, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor | Brahms Revisited

Mon 8 Jul 10am
More Details
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Tessa Uys

Mon 8 Jul, 1.10pm
More Details Book
Music

Trinity Laban – Schools’ Battle of the Bands

Tue 9 Jul, 6.30pm
More Details Book
Dance   ·   Music

Black Umfolosi

Fri 12 Jul, 8.00pm
More Details Book
Dance   ·   Music

Haven’t Stopped Dancing Yet Big Summer Disco Ball

Sat 13 Jul, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor | Brahms Revisited

Mon 15 Jul 10am
More Details