2022-09-12 2022-09-15 2022-09-27 2022-09-29 2022-10-01 2022-10-02 2022-10-09 2022-10-10 2022-10-14 2022-10-15 2022-10-18 2022-10-22 2022-10-22 2022-10-24 2022-10-24 2022-10-27 2022-10-29 2022-10-29 2022-10-31 2022-11-04 2022-11-04 2022-11-09 2022-11-09 2022-11-10 2022-11-10 2022-11-11 2022-11-11 2022-11-11 2022-11-11 2022-11-12 2022-11-12 2022-11-12 2022-11-14 2022-11-16 2022-11-17 2022-11-23 2022-11-23 2022-11-25 2022-12-10 2022-12-12 2022-12-20 2022-12-20 2022-12-21 2022-12-21 2023-02-04 2023-02-04 2023-03-04 2023-03-19
Clear
Clear
DD slash MM slash YYYY
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Maya Irgalina, piano

Mon 12 Sep, 1.10pm
More Details Book
Film

West Side Story (2021) cert.12A

Thu 15 Sep, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Opera

Candide

Tue 27 Sep, 7.00pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Opera

Candide

Thu 29 Sep, 7.00pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Opera

Candide

Sat 1 Oct, 2.30pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Opera

Candide

Sun 2 Oct, 2.30pm
More Details Book
Comedy

Mitch Benn | It’s About Time

Sun 9 Oct, 8.00pm
More Details Book
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Ensemble Molière

Mon 10 Oct, 1.10pm
More Details Book
Classical   ·   Classical Music   ·   Contemporary Music   ·   Music

Trinity Laban String Ensemble

Fri 14 Oct, 7.00pm
More Details Book
Family

Mark Thompson’s Spectacular Science Show

Sat 15 Oct, 2.00pm
More Details Book
Contemporary Music   ·   Music

Rūtsu: Chamber Music 2.0

Tue 18 Oct, 6.30pm
More Details Book
Music

Bollywood Brass Band

Sat 22 Oct, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Family   ·   Music   ·   Take Part

Family Drum Workshop with Bollywood Brass Band

Sat 22 Oct, 3.00pm
More Details Book
Music

Blackheath Presents: Gemma Summerfield, Gareth Brynmor John, Abi Hyde-Smith & Jocelyn Freeman

Mon 24 Oct, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Join In   ·   Take Part

Blackheath Goes Gospel Course Autumn 2022

Mon 24 Oct, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Classical   ·   Classical Music   ·   Contemporary Music   ·   Music

Trinity Laban Symphony Orchestra

Thu 27 Oct, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Family

Pied Piper

Sat 29 Oct, 11.00am
More Details Book
Family

Pied Piper

Sat 29 Oct, 3.00pm
More Details Book
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Tessa Uys & Ben Schoeman piano duo

Mon 31 Oct, 1.10pm
More Details Book
Free   ·   Music

Creative Strings Ensemble: A Better Place

Fri 4 Nov, 6.00pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Popular Music

Life is a Song

Fri 4 Nov, 7.30pm
More Details Book