Clear
Clear
DD slash MM slash YYYY
Family

The Nosy Little Troll

Sat 4 Feb, 3.00pm
More Details
Family

The Nosy Little Troll

Sat 4 Feb, 11.00am
More Details
Take Part

Verdi Requiem (Long Course)

Mon 23 Jan - Sun 23 April
More Details
Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 30 Jan 10am (extended lecture)
More Details
Comedy   ·   Talks

Danny Baker | Good Time Charlie’s Back

Sun 29 Jan, 7.30pm
More Details
Comedy   ·   Talks

Danny Baker | From Cradle to Stage

Sat 28 Jan, 7.30pm
More Details
Family

Here Comes Gu Dong

Sat 28 Jan, 2.00pm
More Details
Family

Here Comes Gu Dong

Sat 28 Jan, 11.00am
More Details
Music

Trinity Laban Big Band & Jazz Orchestra

Wed 25 Jan, 7.30pm
More Details
Take Part

Verdi Requiem (Long Course)

Mon 23 Jan - Sun 23 April
More Details
Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 23 Jan 10am
More Details
Take Part

Rain or Shine, Let’s Musical: Adult Course

Sun 22 Jan - Wed 22 Mar
More Details
Take Part

Verdi Requiem: Orchestra Course

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 23 Apr
More Details
Take Part

Rain or Shine, Let’s Musical: Adult Course

Mon 16 Jan - Wed 22 Mar
More Details
Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 16 Jan 10am (extended lecture)
More Details
Take Part

Verdi Requiem: Orchestra Course

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 23 Apr
More Details
Music

Trinity Laban Symphony Orchestra Side by Side

Fri 13 Jan, 6.00pm
More Details
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Elgin String Quartet

Mon 9 Jan, 1.10pm
More Details
Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 9 Jan, 10.00am
More Details
Dance   ·   Family

The Nutcracker

Wed 21 Dec, 1.30pm
More Details
Dance   ·   Family

The Nutcracker

Wed 21 Dec, 11.00am
More Details