2024-04-23 2024-04-23 2024-04-24 2024-04-25 2024-04-25 2024-04-26 2024-04-27 2024-04-28 2024-04-29 2024-04-29 2024-04-29 2024-05-03 2024-05-05 2024-05-07 2024-05-08 2024-05-09 2024-05-10 2024-05-13 2024-05-13 2024-05-13 2024-05-14 2024-05-16 2024-05-18 2024-05-20 2024-05-20 2024-05-20 2024-05-22 2024-05-25 2024-05-25 2024-05-25 2024-05-26 2024-05-26 2024-05-28 2024-05-29 2024-05-30 2024-05-31 2024-06-01 2024-06-02 2024-06-10 2024-06-10 2024-06-15 2024-06-17 2024-06-17 2024-06-18 2024-06-19 2024-06-20 2024-06-21 2024-06-22 2024-06-22 2024-06-24 2024-07-04 2024-07-05 2024-07-06 2024-07-06 2024-07-08 2024-07-08 2024-07-12 2024-07-13 2024-07-15 2024-07-15 2024-09-09 2024-10-05 2024-11-02 2024-11-02 2024-11-09 2024-11-09 2024-11-10 2024-11-10 2024-11-10 2024-11-23 2024-12-22 2024-12-22 2024-12-23 2024-12-23 2025-01-25 2025-02-22 2025-02-22 2025-02-23 2025-02-23
Clear
Clear
DD slash MM slash YYYY
Take Part

Free Opera Taster Session

Thu 16 May, 7.00pm-8.30pm
More Details
Music   ·   Musical Theatre   ·   Take Part

Jukebox Journeys Finale

Sat 18 May, 7.00pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor | Brahms Revisited

Mon 20 May 10am
More Details
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Waldstein Trio

Mon 20 May, 1.10pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Take Part

BH Orchestra Course: Midsummer Music at Garrison Church

Mon 20 May, 7.00pm-9.30pm
More Details Book
Talks

John Willis: Fighter Boy | The Many Lives of Geoffrey Page

Wed 22 May, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Family

There’s a Monster in Your Show

Sat 25 May, 2.00pm
More Details Book
Family

There’s a Monster in Your Show

Sat 25 May, 4.00pm
More Details Book
Comedy

Alfie Moore: A Face for Radio

Sat 25 May, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Family

There’s a Monster in Your Show

Sun 26 May, 11.00am
More Details Book
Family

There’s a Monster in Your Show

Sun 26 May, 2.00pm
More Details Book
Music

BAMPI Changemaker Festival

Tue 28 May, 5pm - 10.30pm
More Details Book
Music

BAMPI Changemaker Festival

Wed 29 May, 5pm - 10.30pm
More Details Book
Music

BAMPI Changemaker Festival

Thu 30 May, 5pm - 10.30pm
More Details Book
Music

BAMPI Changemaker Festival

Fri 31 May, 5pm - 10.30pm
More Details Book
Music

BAMPI Changemaker Festival

Sat 1 Jun 4pm - 10.30pm
More Details Book
Music

BAMPI Changemaker Festival

Sun 2 Jun 4pm - 10.30pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor | Brahms Revisited

Mon 10 Jun 10am
More Details
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Countess of Wessex’s String Orchestra

Mon 10 Jun, 1.10pm
More Details Book
Music

Midsummer Music at Garrison Church, Woolwich

Sat 15 Jun, 6.00pm
More Details Book
Music   ·   Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor | Brahms Revisited

Mon 17 Jun 10am
More Details