2023-01-29 2023-01-30 2023-01-30 2023-01-31 2023-02-04 2023-02-04 2023-02-04 2023-02-06 2023-02-06 2023-02-08 2023-02-08 2023-02-10 2023-02-24 2023-02-24 2023-02-25 2023-02-27 2023-02-27 2023-03-01 2023-03-04 2023-03-06 2023-03-06 2023-03-08 2023-03-10 2023-03-10 2023-03-11 2023-03-11 2023-03-11 2023-03-11 2023-03-13 2023-03-13 2023-03-17 2023-03-18 2023-03-19 2023-03-22 2023-03-23 2023-03-24 2023-03-27 2023-03-27 2023-03-28 2023-03-30 2023-04-01 2023-04-01 2023-04-02 2023-04-06 2023-04-12 2023-04-17 2023-04-21 2023-04-22 2023-04-23 2023-04-29 2023-04-29 2023-04-30 2023-04-30 2023-05-03 2023-05-13 2023-05-13 2023-05-13 2023-05-14 2023-05-20 2023-05-22 2023-05-27 2023-05-27 2023-05-28 2023-05-28 2023-06-10 2023-06-10 2023-07-10 2023-10-28
Clear
Clear
DD slash MM slash YYYY
Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 6 Mar 10am
More Details
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Astatine Trio

Mon 6 Mar, 1.10pm
More Details Book
Music

Rush Hour Chamber Music Series: Trinity Laban Saxophone Students

Wed 8 Mar, 6.00pm
More Details Book
Music

Different Worlds: Keyboard & Voice Festival – Concert 5

Fri 10 Mar, 6.00pm
More Details Book
Music

Trinity Laban Shapeshifter Ensemble

Fri 10 Mar, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Dance   ·   Family

The Princess and The Frog

Sat 11 Mar, 11.00am
More Details Book
Dance   ·   Family

The Princess and The Frog

Sat 11 Mar, 1.00pm
More Details Book
Dance   ·   Family

The Princess and The Frog

Sat 11 Mar, 3.00pm
More Details Book
Comedy   ·   Talks

Danny Baker | At last…The Sausage Sandwich Tour

Sat 11 Mar, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 13 Mar 10am
More Details
Take Part

Verdi Requiem (Short Course)

Mon 13 Mar, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Music

The Daryl Runswick Competition

Fri 17 Mar, 6.00pm
More Details Book
Music

Cara Dillon

Sat 18 Mar, 8.00pm
More Details Book
Comedy

Justin Moorhouse | Stretch & Think

Sun 19 Mar, 8.00pm
More Details Book
Music

Rain or Shine, Let’s Musical: Showcase Finale

Wed 22 Mar, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Music

George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Thu 23 Mar, 8.00pm
More Details Book
Music

BAMPI @ Blackheath

Fri 24 Mar, 7.30pm
More Details Book
Talks

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 27 Mar 10am
More Details
Music

Lunchtime Recital: Jessica Burroughs & David Cowan

Mon 27 Mar, 1.10pm
More Details Book
Music

Different Worlds: Keyboard and Voice Festival

Tue 28 Mar, 7.00pm
More Details Book
Music

Trinity Laban Studio Band and Latin Band

Thu 30 Mar, 7.30pm
More Details Book